it’s a love story, just say yes

February 1, 2009 at 4:08 pm (Uncategorized)

yeah alyssa, the title’s for you.

somehow, my birthday turned out to be a three day festivity. muchas gratias to everyone who was involved in making my 19th easily the best birthday so far. i love you guys long time.

today i hung out with my number ones, who surprised me with cake (this is good because the lack of birthday cake had me disgruntled. i had doughnuts, brownies and cupcakes but not cake) also, i’m 25 ringgit richer. cheers to blackjack.
sorry i had to bail. i think mi madre has disassociation issues.

god, i’m exhausted.

pb060001

pb060005

3 Comments

  1. Leconte said,

    weeeeeeeeeee, we rock! dum de dum. give me post password!

  2. Sarah Ong said,

    Hey hey boobies!!

    Nice to hear you had an awesome party & woah Clem’s hairstyle is awesome. I shall disturb him. So when are you coming rock climbing with us? Don’t worry this time you won’t fall. I’ll make sure. =D

  3. insomniahenceinsanity said,

    leconte – yes we do. again, thanks for the cake! like, really. this is me ebing sincere.

    sarah – i know right. he walked in and we all stoned at him. lol. soon soon. need to recover from the trauma that was the last experience.

Leave a Reply

