February 19, 2009 at 2:58 pm (Uncategorized)

and another birthday shout out:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY IQA !!!
image000

yeah. we blew up all those balloons for her. i’d like to think they represent each of the important people in her life, in other words, us. actually, that’s the only rationale i have for the balloons.
i love balloons. and iqa. i hope you had an awesome 19th.
today in lit we watched othello, the bbc version. tres yawn. tres tres tres yawn. i have never been so bored watching a lit movie before. and there’s 205 minutes worth of watching right there! die.
image0271benji, my androgynous balloon.

must go watch american idol now. i have been warned of the slaying of taylor swift’s song. must throw my two cents worth in once i watch it.
i apologise for my picture quality. my phone camera is quite the suck.

2 Comments

  1. fifa said,

    dude i look like such a loser in the background.
    no, don’t say some smart ass reply cheryl.

    AND I UPDATED AT THE SAME TIME AS YOOOU. AWSOMEEEENESSSSSESEESS.

    bye sleepingtime.

  2. Iqa said,

    Thank youuuuu! 😀

    Is it just me, or do we kinda look alike in the photos? Haha. Maybe I just had too much chocolate and now I’m high. Hmm. But look at our faces though. Heh.

    PS- Fifa, I agree with you. 😛

Leave a Reply

